Google Analytics Master Classes

Next Class dates are:

Create and Connect: June 7th, 2021 

How to Use Your Numbers: July 19th, 2021

Times for ALL Classes are: 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Classes are scheduled for 1.5 hours (both classes are a total of 3 hours)

Create and Connect Your Google Analytics Account 

Create and Connect is for people who do NOT have Google Analytics 4.

  • I walk you through creating your account

  •  connecting it to your website. 

  • follow up one to two weeks later to make sure you are getting data

  • LIMIT 10 Students - classes are designed for one-on-one time

Price: $150.00

How to Use Your Numbers

You MUST HAVE a Google Analytics 4 Account.

(see link below if you need a GA4 setup)

How to Use Your Numbers builds on Create and Connect

  • We use your data from Google Analytics to create your personalized measurement plan

  • We look at how to spot issues with your website through the numbers , like:

    • Broken links​

    • Slow Load Time

  • LIMIT 10 Students - classes are designed for one-on-one time

Price: $150.00

Package Deal: Class 1 & 2

Price: $200.00

If a class setting is not for you but you still want help setting up a Google Analytics 4 Account I can help.

Private Virtual Classes are $150 for a max of 1.5 Hours for everything covered in the "Create and Connect" and "How to Use Your Numbers".

Schedule with Amy